Davenport University - Grand Rapids

Advisor: Suzanne Gut
President: TBD
School Site: click here

Northwood University

Advisor: John Gustincic

President: Taryn Cornman

Listed below are the current recognized Michigan Collegiate DECA chapters.

For more information about joining a chapter at your school, please use the contact information below. If your school is not listed here and you are interested in starting a Collegiate DECA chapter please contact Tanya Blehm.

We are currently organizing chapters at the following schools:  St. Clair Community College, Ferris State University, Grand Valley State University, Monroe Community College, Wayne State University and Saginaw Valley State University, please contact Tanya Blehm for more details or local contact person.

Individual Member & Satellite Chapters

Advisor: Tanya Blehm

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

Advisor: Sarah Zimmerman
President: Zachary Giannetti 
School Site: click here

Local Chapters

Saginaw Valley State University

Advisor: Amy Hendrickson

Michigan State University

Advisor: Bill Morgan
Advisor: Jeremy Davis

President: Becca Luettke

Delta College

Advisor: Lori Ziolkowski

Wayne State University

Advisor: Sheri Perelli
Student Organizer:

Kettering University

Advisor: Ken Williams
President: TBD

Oakland University

Advisor: Janell Townsend

President: Anthony Piazza

Lawerence Technological University

Advisor: Merissa Hudnall


Michigan Technological University

Advisor: Soonkwan Hong

President: Jeffery Hines

Albion College

Advisor: Laurel Draudt

President: Carrigan Theisen

Central Michigan University

Advisor: Michele Bartosek

President: Savannah Fullmer

University of Michigan - Dearborn

Advisor: Lynn Grimley